new videos uploaded!

August 4, 2013

Boynton winners on YouTube 2013

Nine videos of Sue Boynton Poetry Contest 2013 winners have been uploaded to the “recent uploads” section of the Sue C. Boynton Poetry Contest YouTube channel. Special thanks to the poets — Bassam Najib Boulos, Colleen Schwartz, Emily Spector-Van Zee, Jim Milstead, Luther Allen, Malcolm H. Kenyon, Mariah Brown-Pounds, Marina Murphy, and Susan Chase-Foster — and to Dal Neitzel and the staff at Bellingham TV10 (BTV10). Be sure to watch for these brief readings, which air between other programming on BTV10.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.